THA Faculty & Staff

Co-Principals

Selena Davis
Co-Principal, Athletic Director, Physical Education
selenad@mytha.net
Amanda Saleeby
Co-Principal, 5K
amandas@mytha.net
Kerri Pennington
Co-Principal/Middle School Teacher
kerrip@mytha.net

Administration

Patti Parnell
Financial Manager
pattip@mytha.net
Ashley Reardon
Office Manager
ashleyr@mytha.net
Ann McPhearson
Office Manager
annm@mytha.net

Middle School

Celeste Harris
Middle School Teacher
celesteh@mytha.net
Bethanie Kenderdine
Middle School Teacher
bethaniek@mytha.net
Caroline Ropp
Middle School Teacher
caroliner@mytha.net
Jim Fleck
Middle School Math
jimf@mytha.net

Elementary

Lischen Kerr
1st Grade
lischenk@mytha.net
Kaitlyn Keyser Jones
Elementary School Teacher
kaitlynk@mytha.net
Tara Woodson
Elementary School Teacher
taraw@mytha.net
Casie Yarbrough
Elementary School Teacher
casiey@mytha.net
Laurie Watkins
3rd Grade Teacher
lauriew@mytha.net

Kindergarten

Lakin Smith
3K Teacher
lakins@mytha.net
Haley Henzel
Instructional Assistant
haleyh@mytha.net
Chure Galloway
Kindergarten Teacher
chureg@mytha.net
Jennifer Jones
Instructional Assistant
jenniferj@mytha.net
Dianna Huckabee Koele
2k Lead Teacher
diannak@mytha.net
Diane Smith
2K Assistant
dianes@mytha.net
Beth Cronauer
3K Assistant
bethc@mytha.net

Specialty Areas

Corina Anfinson
Media Specialist
corinaa@mytha.net
Frankie Mixon
Art Teacher
frankiem@mytha.net
Kim Wilberger
Music Teacher
kimw@mytha.net

Maintenance

Audrey Davis
Maintenance
adavis@mytha.net
Reyna Perez
Maintenance
reynap@mytha.net

Marketing

Anna Tingen
Marketing
annat@mytha.net

Discover More at THA

Can't find what you're looking for? Enter your search terms here to discover everything that Thomas Hart Academy has to offer.