THA Faculty & Staff

Head of School

Tara Woodson
Head of School
taraw@mytha.net

Administration

Patti Parnell
Financial Manager
pattip@mytha.net
Beth Cronauer
Office Manager
bethc@mytha.net

Middle School

Debra Beckham
Middle School Teacher
celesteh@mytha.net
Dr. Jennifer Taylor
Middle School Science
jennT@mytha.net
Judy Brazukas
5th Grade ELA Teacher
judyb@mytha.net
Brooke Smith
6th, 7th, and 8th Math and Algebra
brookes@mytha.net
Lillian Turner
5th Grade Social Studies, 5th and 6th Grade ELA, SC History, and MS Art
lilliant@mytha.net
Sorina Riddle
7th & 8th ELA, 6th & 7th History & Drama
sorinar@mytha.net

Elementary

Allie Segars
1st Grade Teacher
allies@mytha.net
Casie Yarbrough
2nd Grade Teacher
casiey@mytha.net
Sharon Snipes
4th Grade Teacher
sharons@mytha.net
Megan Bebout
3rd Grade Teacher
meganb@mytha.net

Kindergarten

Ann McPherson
5K Co-Teacher
annm@mytha.net
Angie Thompson
5K Lead Teacher
angiet@mytha.net

Specialty Areas

Selena Davis
Athletic Director
selenad@mytha.net
Frankie Mixon
Art Teacher
frankiem@mytha.net
Allison O'Kelly
Spanish Teacher
allisono@mytha.net
Lindsay Henrich
STEAM Teacher
lindsayh@mytha.net
Dr. Allison Evans
Guidance Counselor
allisone@mytha.net
Jerome Richardson
Music & Computer Apps Teacher
jeromer@mytha.net
Bethanie Kenderdine
Latin Teacher
bethaniek@mytha.net

Maintenance

Audrey Davis
Maintenance
adavis@mytha.net

Marketing

Anna Tingen
Marketing
annat@mytha.net

Discover More at THA

Can't find what you're looking for? Enter your search terms here to discover everything that Thomas Hart Academy has to offer.